• Wantage: 01235 772948

  • Abingdon: 01235 523070

Contact TVE

If you would like to contact us about any of our products, or if you have a general enquiry then call us today.

To contact a specific branch please use one of the numbers provided below.

Wantage Branch
Call: 01235 772948
Fax: 01235 772952
Office open Mon-Fri 07:30am to 5:00pm Sat 7:30am to 12:30pm

Abingdon Branch
Call: 01235 523070
Fax: 01235 523078
Office open Mon-Fri 07:30am to 5:00pm Sat 7:30am to 12:30pm

Christmas 2018 Opening Times

Saturday (23/12/2017) - Closed
Sunday (Christmas Eve 24/12/2017) - Closed
Monday (Christmas Day 25/12/2017) - Closed
Tuesday (Boxing day 26/12/2017) - Closed
Wednesday (27/12/2017) - Closed
Thursday (28/12/2017) - Closed
Friday (29/12/2017) - Closed
Saturday (30/12/2017) - Closed
Sunday (31/12/2017) - Closed
Monday Bank Holiday (01/01/2018) - Closed
Tuesday (02/01/2018) - 7.30-5.00
Wednesday (03/01/2018) - Open 7.30-5.00
Thursday (04/01/2018) - Open 7.30-5.00
Friday (05/01/2018) - Open 7.30-5.00
Saturday (06/01/2018) - 7.30-12.30
Sunday (07/01/2018) - Closed
Monday (08/01/2018) - Open 7.30-5.00

Contact Details


* = Mandatory



Register for our offers newsletter